Online Banking

Register Login

Contact

t : 0141-944-8593

e : office@drumchapelcreditunion.co.uk

nav Menu

Dividend of 1.75%

 

FESTIVE OPENING TIMES 2023-2024

  22nd December 2023   Friday 9.30-4.00pm
  23rd December 2023 Saturday Closed
Christmas Eve 24th December 2023 Sunday Closed
Christmas Day 25th December 2023 Monday Closed
Boxing Day 26th December 2023 Tuesday Closed
  27th December 2023 Wednesday 9.30-4.00pm
  28th December 2023 Thursday 9.30-6.00pm
  29th December 2023 Friday 9.30 -2.00pm
  30th December 2023 Saturday Closed
 Hogmanay  31st December 2023 Sunday Closed
 New Years Day  1st January 2024 Monday Closed
   2nd January 2024 Tuesday Closed
   3rd January 2024 Wednesday  9.30-4.00pm
   Normal Opening Hours from 3rd January    

       

Share This Story

Next Post: September Holidays